WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Judas Priest Hell & Back Redeemer Of Souls
Stress Inferno Nuclear Flor Atômica
Armored Saint Reign Of Fire Symbol Of Salvation
Ozzy Osbourne Hellraiser No More Tears
Pantera Domination Cowboys from Hell
October 31 Just An Illusion Meet Thy Maker
Sepultura Forceful Behavior A-Lex
Holy Terror Debt Of Pain Mind Wars
Dir En Grey Garbage Withering To Death
Replacire Do Not Deviate Do Not Deviate
Demolition Hammer .44 Caliber Brain Surgery Tortured Existence
A Gruesome Find The Fire That Burns In Hell The Fire That Burns In Hell
Demonoid Arrival Of The Horsemen Riders Of The Apocalypse
Cemetary In Black Godless Beauty
Ratt Back For More Out Of The Cellar
Aerosmith The Farm Nine Lives
Billy Squier The Stroke Don't Say No
Dokken Into The Fire Tooth And Nail
Santa Cruz Nothing Compares To You Screaming For Adrenaline
Dr. Sin You Stole My Heart Original Sin
Great White Save Your Love Once Bitten
Def Leppard Tonight Adrenalize
Pride Of Lions The Light In Your Eyes Fearless
FireHouse Love Of A Lifetime FireHouse
Shadow Gallery Colors Legacy
Ice Age Because Of You The Great Divide
Communic Waves of Visual Decay Waves of Decay
Fates Warning Kyrie Eleison Spectre Within
Galderia Blue Aura Return Of The Cosmic Men
Korpiklaani Kantaiso Korven Runingas
Tierramystica Golden Courtyard A New Horizon
Myrath Requiem For A Goodbye Tales Of The Sands
Tierra Santa El Canto De Los Sirenas Indomable
Angra The Temple Of Hate Temple of Shadows
Yngwie Malmsteen Faultline Eclipse
Ewan Dobson Halloween 2012 Acoustic Metal
Motörhead Whiplash Under Cöver