WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

A1 JakeSauce /

Time Artist Track Album
Thievery Corporation Saudade Saudade
Air Alone in Kyoto Lost in Translation
Cut Copy Black Rainbows Haiku from Zero
frankie knuckles Godfather Beyond the Mix
Arcade Fire Creature Comfort Everything Now
Flying Lotus Do the Astral Plane Cosmogramma
LCD Soundsystem change yr mind American Dream
The Rapture How Deep Is Your Love? In the Grace of Your Love
LCD Soundsystem how do you sleep? American Dream
The Juan Maclean Running Back To You In A Dream
Nosaj thing All Points Back to You Parallels
Kings of Convenience The Weight of My Words (Four Tet Remix) Versus
Washed Out Hard to Say Goodbye Mister Mellow
Ratatat Crips Ratatat
Zola Jesus Exhumed Okovi
Boys Noize Jeffer Power
Porches Braid Pool
Daedalus Penny Loafers Bespoke
The Drums Blood Under My Belt Abysmal Thoughts
The Velveteins Strange Side of the Street Slow Wave
Birds Get Away Everything All At Once
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Y Control Fever to Tell
Sextile Ripped Albeit Living
Burial Rodent Rodent
Charles Bradley The World (Is Going Up In Flames) No Time For Dreaming