WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Devin Phillips Slow Blues Wade in the Water
Reggie Pittman-Leron Daniels Quartet Ornithology Point A to Point A
Weasel Walter, Mary Halvorson, Peter Evans Mangosteen 3000 A.D. Electric Fruit
Jaco Pastorius Big Band Opus Pocus Word Of Mouth Revisited
Robert Glasper Experiment Black Radio (feat. Yaslin Bey) Black Radio Recovered-The Remix E
Georgia Anne Muldrow The Language of the Flame Ocotea
Christian McBride Spiritual (feat. Dr. Billy Taylor) Conversations with Christian
The Bad Plus Pound for Pound Made Possible
Pharez Whitted Freedom Song For the People
Slow Poke Harvest At Home
David Murray and the GWO-KA Masters Go to Jazz Gwotet
Mulgrew Miller and Wingspan Samba d' Blue The Sequel
Vijay Iyer, Prasanna, Nitin Mitta Gauntlet Tirtha
Chris Morrissey Quartet The Skinny Part of Idaho The Morning World
William Parker & Hamid Drake Piercing the Veil - Black Cherry First Communion + Piercing the Veil (CD 1)
James Zollar Chicago Preffered Zollar Systems
Wadada Leo Smith South Central L.A. Kulture Spiritual Dimensions Disc 1
Dave King Homage: Young People Indelicate
Mike Cottone I'm Sure Just Remember
Marco Benevento Eagle Rock Tigerface