Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Foghat Nervous Release Boogie Motel
Xiu Xiu Hi Always
Red Eyed Legends Go-Go Girls Mutual Insignificance
Ra Ra Riot Massachusetts The Orchard
All The Saints Hornett Fire on Corridor X
Yuck Memorial Fields Glow & Behold
Thurston Moore Space Demolished Thoughts
Robert Miles Antinomy Thirteen
Helena Love Bang! Dillinger Girl and Baby
Gospel Claws La Pequena Claws
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
Villagers Ship Of Promises Becoming A Jackal
S. Carey Broken All We Grow
Dungen Skit I Allt Skit I Allt
Let's Wrestle I Won't Lie to You In the Court of Wrestling Let's
Cardia Never Feel Cardia
Fruit Bats Tangie and Ray Tripper
Queens of the Stone Age God Is in the Radio Songs for the Deaf
Unwed Sailor Nauvoo Little Wars
International Waters Green Lights Forever 1994
LCD Soundsystem Tribulations LCD Soundsystem
Polysics Go Ahead Now! NEU
The Mooney Suzuki In a Young Man's Mind Electric Sweat
Hammock The Backward Step Chasing After Shadows... Living With the Ghosts