Playlist Archive

Nick Ingvoldstad /

Time Artist Track Album
Devo Post-Modern Man (Post Post Post-Modern Edit) Post Post-Modern Man
XTC Respectable Street Black Sea
Talking Heads I Zimbra Fear of Music
The Police Shadows in the Rain Zenyatta Mondatta
Pinback Rousseau This is Pinback
Gang Gang Dance Nicoman Rawwar
Yeasayer 2080 All Hour Cymbals
Vampire Weekend One (Blake's Got A New Face) Vampire Weekend
Hey Willpower Double Fantasy II PDA
Fischerspooner Happy Odyssey
Christhammer 10 pounds 10 lb EP
Four Tet A Joy Everything Ecstatic
Air Les Professionnels Premiers Symptomes
Mahjongg Mercury Kontpab
Out Hud The L Train Is A Swell Train And I Don't Want To Hear You Indies Complain S.T.R.E.E.T. D.A.D.
Steely Dan Black Cow Aja
Cornelius Cue Gum EP
Kruder & Dorfmeister Bone Thugs N Harmony 1st Of Tha Month Remix K&D Sessions