WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Is/Is Sun Tsunami III
The Big Scary Hamilton Four Seasons
Temples Mesmerise Sun Structures
A Place to Bury Strangers Everything Always Goes Wrong Exploding Head
Blunt Mechanic Proof World Record
Alabama Shakes Rise to the Sun Boys & Girls
The (International) Noise Conspiracy Black September The Cross Of My Callin
Asobi Seksu Walk on the Moon Rewolf
Yukon Blonde Kumiko Song Yukon Blonde
Dum Dum Girls Everybody's Out I Will Be
Wavves Flamezesz V
Denizen Kane Only Sleeping Tree City Legends
Kid Cudi Cudi Zone Man on the Moon: The End of Day
Anathallo Cuckoo Spitting Blood Floating World