Playlist Archive

Sam A /

Time Artist Track Album
The Munich Philharmonic Orchestra S.O.S. The Munich Philharmonic Orchestra plays Abba
The Vaselines Sex with an X Sex with an X
Husker Du let's go die Everything Falls Apart and More
War The Cisco Kid The World Is A Ghetto
Thug Life pour out a little liquor Volume 1
The Replacements I Will Dare I will dare
Flipper Sex Bomb Album: Generic Flipper
Neil Young Down by the River Down by the River
Milk Cult The Bumblebee Project M-13
All We Are Stone All We Are
La Haine Ministere Amer. Sacrifice de Poulets La Haine
Archers of Loaf The Worst Has Yet to come Vee Vee
Roxy Music The Thrill of It All Country Life
Sonic Youth Tunic Goo
Team Emu ADA Team Emu
Operation Ivy Sound System Energy
All The Dead Pilots Silence First Easily Lost in the Present
The Police roxanne the police
The Skeptics Legend of the Headless Surfer The Deadly Spawn
Calexico Sonic Wind Hot Rail
Tame Impala It's Not Meant to Be It's Not Meant to Be
Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark / OMD Dazzle Ships/Romance of the Telescope Dazzle Ships
Nothing Painted Blue Web Fluid a baby, a blanket, a packet of seeds
The Smiths How Long Is Now How Long Is Now
The Clash The Magnificent Seven Sandinista!