WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Collin Caywood /

Time Artist Track Album
Six Feet I don't like Single
Dying Fetus Homicidal Retribution War of Attrition
Ravi Shankar Raga Devgiri Bilawal Rare and Glorious
King Krule Biscuit Town The Ooz
Wheat Changes Is White Ink Black Ink
Nirvana Where Did You Sleep Last Night MTV Unplugged in New York
Tamaryn I'm Gone Tender New Signs
Screaming Females Empty Head Rose Mountain
Sonic Youth Female Mechanic Now On Duty A Thousand Leaves
Toro y Moi Mona Lisa Boo Boo
Chastity Belt Time to Go Home Time To Go Home
Angel Olsen Those Were the Days My Woman
Atlas Sound Te Amo Parallax
La Iguana La Maria Justa Sones Jarochos
The Amazing Tracks Ambulance
The War on Drugs Nothing to Find A Deeper Understanding
Tatsuya Nakatani (track 1) Gong