WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Jack White I Guess I Should Go to Sleep Blunderbuss
The xx Our Song Coexist
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Xerox Tyranny
Hunx Say Goodbye Before You Leave Hairdresser Blues
Jason Collett Rave On Sad Songs Rat A Tat Tat
The Flaming Lips In the Morning of the Magicians Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
The Ramblin' Ambassadors Dallas B. Goode Ramble On
Devotchka The Man from San Sebastian 100 Lovers
Young Galaxy Oh Sister Invisible Republic
The Vaselines Poison Pen Sex with an X
CocoRosie R.I.P. Burn Face Grey Oceans
Handsome Furs Repatriated Sound Kapital
J.U.F. Last Wish Of The Bride Gogol Bordello vs. Tamir Muska
Metric Glass Ceiling Live It Out
Dom Burn Bridges Sun Bronzed Greek Gods
Boardwalk Oh Well Boardwalk
Gogol Bordello When The Trickster Starts A-Poking Multi Kontra Culti vs Irony
Russian Circles Carpe Enter
Superchunk Learned to Surf Majesty Shredding
Home and Garden Prairie Sailors History and Geography
Mogwai Close Encounters Rock Action
Xiu Xiu Adult Friends Angel Guts: Red Classroom
Zeus The River By The Garden Say Us
TV on the Radio Blind Young Liars
Hornet Leg This Song is Wrong Ribbon of Fear
ohGr Pissage Undeveloped
Ten Million Lights Slow Seas Ten Million Lights
THey Might Be Giants Canajoharie Join Us
Ramona Falls Bodies of Water Prophet
The New Pornographers Crash Years Together
Y La Bamba November Lupon
The Apples in Stereo the shiney sea her wallpaper reverie
Gemma Ray Everyday It's a Shame About Gemma Ray
Mika Miko Blues Not Speed We Be Xuxa
Darlings If This Is Love Yeah I Know
Those Darlins Mystic Mind Screws Get Loose
Momentary Prophets C.C.M.E. Mandala
Summer Camp Brian Krakow Welcome to condale
Interpol Fog. Vs. Mould For The Length Remix
Marnie Stern For Ash Marnie Stern
Arab Strap To All a Goodnight Ten Years of Tears
Mode Moderne Electrotube Me Strange Bruises
Buck Gooter Godfood Towers Dogfood Towers
Those Darlins Boy Screws Get Loose
Yann Tiersen Till the End Dust Lane
Sigur Rós Svefn-G-Englar Ágætus Byrjun
The One AM Radio In A City Without Seasons Heaven is Attached By A Slender Thread
mewithoutYou Wolf Am I (and Shadow) Brother, Sister
Riceboy Sleeps Daníell in the Sea Riceboy Sleeps
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Mach Schau The Secret Of Elena's Tomb
Blonde Redhead No more honey Barragán
Merchandise Corridor After The End
Mid-State Orange Flag Festival Flag Festival
Centipede E'est Blue Streak Cheeks of Neptune
Turzi A A
Oberhofer Landline Time Capsules II
Tamaryn Afterlight Tender New Signs
Hey Willpower Double Fantasy II PDA
Shooting Spires Silent Alarms Shooting Spires
Beck Blackbird Chain Morning Phase
Twin Sister Lady Daydream Color Your Life
Merchandise Life Outside the Mirror After the End
Appalachian Terror Unit Banners Over the Wasteland We Don't Need Them
Beirut Santa Fe The Rip Tide
Eastlink Gina Eastlink
Monsters of Folk Map of the World Monsters Of Folk
Toro y Moi I Can Get Love Freaking Out
Reuben Rogers Fungi Mama The Things I Am
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog Party Intellectuals Party Intellectuals
James Carter Bro. Dolphy Present Tense
Bill Charlap, Renee Rosnes Ana Maria Double Portrait
Stanley Jordan Romantic Intermezzo from Bartok's Concerto for Orchestra Friends
Irvin Mayfield & Gordon Parks Flowerscape Half Past Autumn Suite
Ray Anderson The Wishbone Suite - Part II: Wish for the Folks Wishbone
Christine Wodrascka & Ramon Lopez Au Debut Du Chemin Momentos
Mike Cottone I'm Sure Just Remember
Walter White In the Mood (Not) Breaking Good
Lee Ritenour LA By Bike Rhythm Sessions
Charles Mingus Muskrat Ramble At UCLA 1965 (CD2)
The Nels Cline Singers Attempted Draw Breath
Highlands Jazz Quintet Beatrice 2degrees East, 3degrees West
Terell Stafford, Dick Oatts Quintet The 6 20 09 Express Bridging The Gap
Pete Escovedo Picadillo Jam Live from Stern Grove
Medeski, Martin & Wood Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down Radiolarians III
Chris McGregor Brotherhood Of Breath The Bride Bremen To Bridgewater
Cassette Living Spaces Beautiful California
Visaプリペイド Air Americana スムーズOCEANS
Dylan LeBlanc Coyote Creek Paupers Filed
Beach House Wild Bloom
Mogwai Sine Wave Rock Action
Emily's Army I Wanna Be Remembered Don't Be a Dick
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Ffunny Ffrends Unknown Mortal Orchestra
The New Pornographers The Bones of an Idol Twin Cinema
Montag No One Else Going Places
The Shins Kissing the Lipless Chutes Too Narrow
Polysics Speed Up Absolute Polysics
Best Coast Do You Love Me Like You Used to? The Only Place
Lindsheaven Virtual Plaza Weather Scanning NTSC Memories
Et Ret Community Gasworks
Efterklang & The Danish National Chamber Orchestra Frida Found A Friend Performing Parades
Innerpartysystem Dave Aude mix show Not Getting Any Better EP
Weezer Say It Ain't So Weezer (Blue Album)
Klaxons Flashover Surfing The Void
Surfer Blood Floating Vibes Astro Coast
Yeasayer No Bones Fragrant World
The Postmarks One Note Samba By the Numbers
Crystal Castles Air War Crystal Castles
Grimes My Sister Says the Saddest Things Halfaxa
Ty Segall Manipulator Manipulator
Metal Alvin I Do Metal Alivin
DJ Krush Toki No Tabiji (Journey of Time) featuring Inden The Message At The Depth
Sub Swara Tambores feat. Zuzuka Poderosa Triggers
Dan Sartain romance vs. the Serpientes
The Big Pink 1313 Future This