WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Ice Age The Lhasa Road (No Surrender) Liberation
Praying Mantis Man Behind the Mask Forever In Time
Shadow Gallery The Andromeda Strain Room V
Mastodon Steambreather Emperor Of Sand
King's X Black The Sky Dogman
Metalmorphose Puro Prazer Furia Dos Elementos
Overdose Sweet Reality Addicted To Reality
Rainbow Stargazer Rising
Blazon Stone Hanged Drawn and Quartered Down In The Dark
Tempest Two Sisters Balance
Gorguts Obscura Obscura
Arcturus Crashland Arcturian
Dir En Grey Ware, Yami Tote... Uroboros
Sepultura Symptom Of The Universe Chaos A.D.
Dorsal Atlantica Not To Leave The Power Searching For The Light
Evil Army Relentless Assault Evil Army
Infectious Grooves These Freaks Are Here To Party What's A Party Without Freaks
Odious Mortem Fragmented Oblivion Cryptic Imposion
Aversion Drag The Lake Fall From Grace
Tiamat Gaia Wildhoney
Cancerslug Hate Seeker Tales Of A Butcher
Sentenced New Age Messiah Amok
Children Of Bodom Triple Corpse Hammerblow Hate Crew Deathroll
Pastore Sign From The Skies The Price For Human Sins
Europe Tower's Callin' Out Of This World
Asia Lay Down Your Arms Aqua
DragonForce Black Winter Night Valley Of The Damned
Mercenary Redefine Me The Hours That Remain
Tierramystica Rise Of The Feathered Serpent (Quetzalcoatl) Heirs Of The Sun
Daedric Tales Planes Of Oblivion The Divine Menace
Tierra Santa Las Walkirias Indomable
Dragon Steel Guardians Of Lothlorien A Far Away Land
Noble Beast Behold The Face Of Your Enemy Noble Beast
Angra Deep Blue Holy Land
Galderia Pilgrim Of Love Return Of The Cosmic Men