WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Yukon Blonde Kumiko Song Yukon Blonde
Anavan Traumatology Cover Story
Pitch Violent Coming of Age Pitch Violent
Doug Cheatwood Spaceheater Corrie
tristeza golden hill spine and sensory
Sonic Youth Dripping Dream Sonic Nurse
Veil Veil Vanish This is Violet Change in the Neon Light
Lee and Willbee Day of Sunshine North Carolina
Casiokids Dresinen Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
Eternal Summers Secret Language Summer Reading
Dosh County Road X Tommy
Maserati Oaxaca Pyramid of the Sun
Black Dice Kokomo Load Blown
Horse Feathers Rude To Rile House With No Home
Efterklang Modern Drift Magic Chairs
Aaron Thompson Vals Aaron Thompson
Esben And The Witch Warpath Violet Cries
Richard Jessee Project Arse Attack Of The Killer Ringworm
Crystal Stilts Flying INto the Sun In Love With Oblivion
Anna Calvi The Devil Anna Calvi
Mirah with the Black Cat Orchestra Si Se Calla El Cantor To All We Stretch the Open Arms
Dan Sartain romance vs. the Serpientes
The Album Leaf The Outer Banks In a Safe Place
Sleep Over Romantic Streams Forever
Yeasayer No Bones Fragrant World
Toro y Moi Dead Portion June 2009
Klaxons The Same Space Surfing the Void
Brent DeBoer Is That All The Farmer
My Morning Jacket You Wanna Freak Out Circuital
Fool's Gold Wild Window Leave No Trace
Gringo Starr Shadow Count Yer Lucky Stars
The Disco Biscuits On Time (feat. TU PHACE) Planet Anthem
Miniature Tigers Tropical Birds Fortress
Ima Robot. Alive Alive EP
Mac DeMarco My Kind of Woman 2
Casiokids Dresinen Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
The Decemberists Calamity Song iTunes Session
Thee Oh Sees FBI2 Singles Collection Volume 3
Mac DeMarco Passing Out Pieces Salad Days
Mogwai Acid Food Mr. Beast
Elefant Bokkie Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
The Bombay Sweets Wolf's Breath The Bombay Sweets
Elliott Smith No Name #3 Roman Candle
The Joy Formidable 9669 A Balloon Called Moaning
Francis and the Lights In a Limousine It'll Be Better
Bread Pilot Baby Jay Bread Pilot
LCD Soundsystem Thrills LCD Soundsystem
Valina Dogged A Tempo! A Tempo!
We are Scientists Foreign Kicks Barabara
The Last Royals Backseat Lovers The Last Royals EP
2:54 Watcher 2:54
Can Pinch Ege Bamyasi
Buffalo Tom She's Not Your Thing Skins
Frankie Rose and the Outs Candy Frankie Rose and the Outs
TOPS VII Babies Tender Opposites
Danger Doom/C-Lo Benzie Box The Mouse and the Mask
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Surreal Teenagers Wig Out at Jagbags
The Growl With the Sharp End of a Trowel Cleaver Lever
The xx Our Song Coexist
Neneh Cherry Spit Three Times Blank Project
Wild Nothing A Dancing Shell Empty Estate
Maserati The Width of the Atlantic 37:29:24
Helena Miss Bang! Dillinger Girl and Baby
Prints of China Fluff & Fold False Fronts EP
Phantogram The Day You Died Phantogram EP
James Carter Bro. Dolphy Present Tense
Sonny Rollins Moritat Saxophone Colossus
Jason Adasiewicz Varmint Varmint
Carlo de Rosa's CrossFade For Otto Brain Dance
Dave's True Story Sequined Mermaid Dress Dave's True Story
Greg Ruby Quartet Swing for Dudley Look Both Ways
Irvin Mayfield Blue Dawn A Love Letter to New Orleans
Jason Adasiewicz Varmint Varmint
Don Byron Cleo's Mood Do the Boomerang (The Music of Junior Walker)
Peter Paulsen Quintet Square Peg Goes Without Saying...
Nels Cline Singers Divining Initiate (Disc1)
Garage a Trois The Machine Outre Mer
Jimmy Smith The big brawl - Theme of the film The Big Brawl
Dave Brubeck Take The "A" Train The Essential Dave Brubeck, Disc 1
Return To Forever Captain Señor Mouse Anthology (Disc 1)
Terell Stafford, Dick Oatts Quintet Time to Let Go Bridging The Gap
David Murray and the GWO-KA Masters Go to Jazz Gwotet
Dave Brubeck Take The "A" Train The Essential Dave Brubeck, Disc 1
Like Like the the the Death Salt on Assult Cave Jenny
Devo March On Something for Everybody
Ethos Drive Us I'm a No One
Arctic Monkeys The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap R U Mine?
Cut Copy Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution Zonoscope
Spoon Waiting For The Kid To Come Out Soft Effects EP
Jaggery Elfin Arrietty Polyhymnia
Tweedy Low Key Sukierae
MiC King & Chum Wordperfect Flavor Ade
Flight Of The Conchords Petrov, Yelyena And Me I Told You I Was Freaky
Theophilius London Water Me Vibes!
Laetitia Sadier Butter Side Up Something Shines
Miracle Chosuke Clap The 7/8 Wonders of The World
Van Morrison The Way Young Lovers Do Astral Weeks
The octopus Project Mmaj Hello, Avalanche
Ron Contour And Factor Wondrous Saffron
Young Prisms Runner In Between
Miracle Fortress Tracers Was I The Wave?
Small Black Photojournalist New Chain
Tokyo Police Club Favourite Food Champ
Skaters Fear Of The Knife Manhattan
Dead Trees Slow Faze Fast Whatwave
Jack White On and On and On Blunderbuss
Let's Wrestle I'm in Love with Destruction In the Court of Wrestling Let's
Music Go Music Warm In The Shadows Expressions
Courtney Barnett Are You Looking After Yourself The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Sharon Van Etten Peace Signs Epic
Anti-Pop Consortium Born Electric Fluorescent Black