WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
These New Puritans Swords of Truth Beat Pyramid
Warm Ghost An Absolute Light Narrows
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
Karen O Beast Crush Songs
Charlotte Gainsbourg La Collectionneuse IRM
Lou Barlow No More Parties Free Sentridoh songs from Loobiecore
Afghan Whigs Gentleman Unbreakable (A Retrospective 1990-2006)
Exit Calm We're On Our Own Exit Calm
Midnight Laserbeam Secret Sidewalk A Death in the Discotheque
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Off to War... Tyranny
The Album Leaf The Outer Banks In a Safe Place
Mirah We're Both So Sorry C'mon Miracle
Robert Pollard Psycho-Inertia Standard Gargoyle Decisions
Beaten by Them Lost Invisible Origins
The Flaming Lips It Overtakes Me At War with the Mystics