WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

It is Wednesday my Dudes /

Time Artist Track Album
Alice Cooper Welcome to My Nightmare Welcome to My Nightmare
Tame Impala Past Life Currents
The Replacements I Will Dare 12" Single
King Nawahi Black Boy Blues Hawaiian Steel Guitar Classics
Primus Frizzle Fry Frizzle Fry
Arctic Monkeys R U Mine? R U Mine? EP
Blondie Rapture Autoamerican
Ween If you could save yourself Quebec
The Smiths The joke isn't funny anymore Meat is Murder
reo speedealer pussy reo speedealer
The Cure Boys Dont Cry Boys Dont Cry
Depeche Mode Walking In My Shoes Faith, Love and Devotion
The Birthday Party Six Inch Gold Blade Junk Yard
Simple Minds Oh, Jungle Lands Once Upon a Time
The Capitol Steps Putin on the Blitz Orange is the New Barack
Wolfmother Woman Wolfmother
Helium THe King of Electric Guitars No Guitars
Soft Cell Tainted Love Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret
The White Stripes Seven Nation Army Elephant
Dicks Kill From The Heart Kill From The Heart
Bauhaus All We Ever Wanted Was Everything Sky's Gone Out
Bass Drum of Death Crawling After You Bass Drum of Death
XTC Your Dictionary Apple Venus
M83 Walkaway Blues Junk
Cannibals You Drive Me Mental Trash for Cash
Miles Davis Milestones Cool & Collected
Ruth's Refrigerator Hello Anne of Green Poplars Suddenly a Disfigured Head Parachuted
The Cars I'm Not The One 12" Single
Man or Astroman? Interstellar Hard Drive Eviac
R.E.M. So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry) And I Feel Fine...