WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Reflections On and On Limerence
The Moondoggies Jesus on the Mainline Don't Be a Stranger
Jakob Olausson Don't Drown in Sorrows Morning and Sunrise
The Appleseed Cast Raise the Sails Sagarmatha
Ween Bananas and Blow White Pepper
Capitol K Monster Island Row