WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Laura /

Time Artist Track Album
Ride Leave Them All Behind Going Blank Again
New Order Ceremony 20 Years of New Order
Slowdive When the Sun Hits Souvlaki
Porches The Cosmos Slow Dance in the Cosmos
XTC Complicated Game Drums and Wires
Pavement You are a Light Terror Twilight
Pinback Talby Blue Screen Life
The Microphones The Moon The Glow Pt 2
The Olivia Tremor Control Holiday Surprise 1,2,3 Music From The Unrealized Film Script: Dusk at Cubist Castle
Joy Division Isolation Closer
Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out
Chastity Belt Different Now I Used To Spend So Much Time Alone
My Bloody Valentine Glider Glider EP
Destroyer Watercoloures Into the Ocean Destroyer's Rubies
Mojave 3 Prayer for the Paranoid Excuses for Travellers
Guided by Voices A Game of Pricks Alien Lanes
Nick Drake River Man Five Leaves Left
Neutral Milk Hotel Two Headed Boy, Pt. Two In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Spiritualized Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space Ladies and Gentleman We Are Floating In Space
Mercury Rev Lincoln's Eyes All is Dream
Elliott Smith Waltz # 2 (XO) XO
Beach House On the Sea Bloom
Cloud Nothings Our Plans Attack On Memory
Radiohead I Might Be Wrong Amnesiac
Sufjan Stevens The Only Thing Carrie & Lowell
Julia Holter Silhouette Have You In My Wilderness
The Cure At Night Seventeen Seconds