WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Chemical Brothers It Began In Afrika (Radio Edit) It Began In Afrika
Nyetscape Mind reset-it's over Nyetscape
Zero 7 Ghost Symbol Yeah Ghost
Kele Silver And Gold Trick
Boards of Canada Sixtyniner Twoism
Redinho Stinger Redinho
Thievery Corporation Sol ta pado (feat. Patrick de Santos) The Cosmic Game
Nelly Kate Beauty Change Ish Ish
Magnetic Man The Bug Magnetic Man
The Bionaut P. Bateman Lubricate Your Living Room
Lindstrom and Christabel Looking For What Real Life Is No Good
Arthur Russell Corn #3 Springfield
LunchBox Crispy Duck Anyways
Radio Zumbido Caracol Los Últimos Días Del AM
Cassius I'm A Woman (Feat. Jocelyn Brown) Au Reve
Codec & Flexor Black Diamonds Tubed
808 State Qunicy's Lunch Outpost Transmission
Paper Tiger 2nd Day Back Made Like Us
Vektroid Neo Cali Neo Cali
Redinho Get You Off My Mind (ft. Brendan Reilly) Redinho
PReshish Moments Body Business Let's Be Friends
Cursor Miner this Is Electro Danceflaw
Ulrich Schnauss In Between the years Goodbye
Redinho Searching Redinho
Midnight Juggernauts Virago The Crystal Axis
Various Artists I'm Corrupt (Idjut Boys Edit) ZE Records RE-Edited
Daft Punk Technologic Human After All
YUNG BAE she said yes and i danced in the snow a story about a boy and a girl...
I Want My Mommy Yellow Lunchbox Colic
Home Video Accomplished But Dead The Automatic Process
Black Devil Disco Club Magnetic Devil (feat. Afrika B Circus
Banco de Gaia White Man's Burden Farewell Ferengistan
Chico Mann Mentirosos Analog Drift
Soulwax Miserable Girl Nite Versions
AFX/Aphex Twin Fenix Funk 5 Chosen Lords
ESPRIT 空想 Pizza Day Summer Night
Luxury Elite Power Surge 101.7 WAVE II
Air Missing The Light Of The Day Love 2
Joakim Spiders Milky Ways
Chromeo Fancy Footwork Fancy Footwork
Underworld vs. The Misterons Mahavishnu Orchestra - You Know You Know Athens
Teleseen Crown feat. Abena Koomson Fear of the Forest
Air Sexy Boy Moon Safari
Death in Vegas Leather Scorpio Rising
Arms and Sleepers A Girl Named Clive Bliss Was it in that Dawn to be Alive
Funki Porcini Bright Little Things On
Tycho Montana Awake
Shawn Lee jupiter's jam Synthesizers in Space
Banco de Gaia Ynys Elen Farewell Ferengistan
Various Artists I'm Corrupt (Idjut Boys Edit) ZE Records RE-Edited
Alison Brown The Devil Went Down to Berkeley Fair Weather
Citigrass Brooklyn Bound Serpent In The Grass
Drakkar Sauna When I Stop Dreaming Wars and Tornado - Faithfully Sing Songs of the Louvin Brothers
The Novel Ideas Back and Forth Home
Norman Blake Pasquale Taraffo's First Night in Leadville Far away, down on a Georgia farm
Jerry Douglas & Peter Rowan Wayside Tavern Yonder
Eddie Pennington Information, Please Walks The Strings... And Even Sings
K.D. Lang One Day I Walk (Cockburn) Hymns of The 49th Parallel
Bill Emerson and the Sweet Dixie Band Yard Sale Bill Emerson and the Sweet Dixie Band
Big Daddy Love Sweet Water Let it Grow
The Sadies The Curdled Journey Favourite Colours
Another Roadside Attraction Life Another Roadside Attraction
Chuck Prophet American Man Let Freedom Ring!
Drive-By Truckers Marry Me Decoration Day
Billy Bragg Must I Paint You a Picture 2006 Reissue Sampler Vol. 2
Junior Brown My Wife Thinks You're Dead Guit With It