WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Electric President Circles The Violent Blue
Iceage You’re Nothing You’re Nothing
Rise Against Paper Wings Siren Song of the Counter Culture
Yukon Blonde Brides Song Yukon Blonde
Cut Copy Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution Zonoscope
Caveman Vampirer Coco Beware
Frankie Rose and The Outs Must Be Nice Frankie Rose and The Outs
Lymbyc System Ghost Clock Shutter Release
Add N To X Electric Village Loud Like Nature
Bobb Trimble The Camel Song The Crippled Dog Band
No Joy Ghost Blonde Ghost Blonde
Caribou Our Love Our Love
Trapdoor Fucking Exit Automathics Be Not Content
Feedtime Shoeshine Shuffle The Aberrant Years
Tennis Waterbirds Cape Dory
The Sounds Better Off Dead Something To Die For
Centipede E'est Mountaintop Beaches Cheeks of Neptune
TOPS Double Vision Tender Opposites
This Will Destroy You Serent Mound Another Language
Tristeza When We Glow Spine and Sensory
The Fall Chino Your Future Our Clutter
OFF! No Easy Escape Wasted Years
Dropkick Murphys Black Velvet Band Blackout
STRFKR Bury Us Alive Reptilians
Ten Million Lights Still Point Ten Million Lights