Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Yat-Kha Tundra's Song (Prelude) / Chaa-Hol (Tuvian Folk Song) Tundra's Ghosts
Kinichi Nakanoshima Fantasia of Veena Koto and Flute: the Music of Kinichi Nakanoshima
Ramases Life Child Space Hymns
The Seers One Summer Psych Out
Summoning Barrow-downs With Doom We Come
Akrona V Poconie Za Beloj Ten'vu Khram
Dead Can Dance Persephone (the gathering of flowers) Within the Realm of a Dying Sun
Oingo Boingo Grey Matter Nothing to Fear
The B‐52s Rock Lobster The B‐52s
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary feet Polygondwanaland
Jean-Pierre Rampal, flute; Lily Laskine, harp Jogashima No Ame Sakura
Sleep Dragonaught Sleep's Holy Mountain
John Williams Cantina Band (bed) Star Wars OST
Tatira The Light Will Disappear The Light Will Disappear
OM Thebes God Is Good
Blacklight Braille The Ghost of the Dark Forest River The Lyonesse Album
EXP Ne Me Quitte Pas EXP
Experimental Audio Research The Enigma Coda (excerpt) Millenium Music
The Grass Reflection Reflection Ramble The Grass Reflection
Woody Guthrie Hard Travelin' Woody Guthrie
Panopticon Come All Ye Coal Miners / Black Soot and Red Blood Kentucky
Lawrence English Object of Projection Cruel Optimism
A Silver Mt. Zion God Bless Our Dead Marines Horses in the Sky
Goro Yamaguchi A Bell Ringing in the Empty Sky A Bell Ringing in the Empty Sky