WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Guns N' Roses Locomotive Use Your Illusion II
The Sword Deadly Nightshade Used Future
Harppia Black Joe 369 H.A.A.R.P.
Stress Não Desista Flor Atômica
High Spirits Going Up Another Night
Yngwie Malmsteen Demon Driver Eclipse
Ratt Dance Dancing Undercover
W.A.S.P. The Invisible Boy The Crimson Idol
Dokken The Hunter Under Lock and Key
Santa Cruz Nothing Compares To You Screaming For Adrenaline
Praying Mantis Only You Predator In Disguise
Magnum Young and Precious Souls The Eleventh Hour!
Iron Maiden Flight of Icarus Piece of Mind
Viper Dance of Madness Evolution
Dr. Sin Wake Up Call Bravo
Asia Two Sides of the Moon Arena
Eternal Champion The Last King Of Pictdom The Armor Of Ire
Dorsal Atlantica Gravata Vermelha Canudos
Boris Statement Smile
The Electric Hellfire Club My Name Is Legion Witness the Millenium
Danzig Heart of the Devil How the Gods Kill
Apocalypse Orchestra Theater of War The End Is Nigh
Gorguts The Art Of Sombre Ecstasy Obscura
Corpus Mortale Cold Earth A New Species of Deviant
Eyehategod The Concussion Machine Process Confederacy of Ruined Lives
The Dillinger Escape Plan Jim Fear Calculating Infinity
Windfaerer The Outer Darkness Tenebrosum
Old Man's Child Unholy Vivid Innocence Revelation 666 - The Curse of Damnation
Haken As Death Embraces The Mountain
Pomegranate Tiger Paper Hammers Boundless
Shadow Gallery The Dance Of Fools Shadow Gallery
X Japan Kurenai Blue Blood
Angra Scream Your Heart Out Aurora Consurgens
Virgin Steele Through the Ring of Fire Hymns to Victory
Rhapsody The Village of Dwarves Dawn of Victory
Heidevolk A Wolf In My Heart Vuur Van Verzet
Primal Fear Cold Day In Hell Black Sun
Avatar Legend Of The King Avatar Country
Serenity The Final Crusade Lionheart
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum Cockroach Of Natural History