WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National Lit Up Alligator
Moaning Artificial Moaning
Buffalo Tom Freckles Quiet & Peace
Mac DeMarco I've Been Waiting for Her Another One
Loma Joy Loma
Hovvdy Brave Cranberry
Tigers Jaw Hum Charmer
Yo La Tengo Tears Are in Your Eyes And then nothing turned itself inside-out
The Black Keys Year In Review Turn Blue
Lucy Dacus Yours & Mine Historian
Frankie Cosmos Apathy Vessel
The Decemberists I'll Be Your Girl I’ll Be Your Girl
Beach House Walk In the Park Teen Dream
Beirut Santa Fe The Rip Tide
Still Parade Reunion Fields
Robert Earl Thomas Word of Mouth Word of Mouth
Arcade Fire Black Mirror Neon Bible
Screaming Females I'll Make You Sorry All at Once
Ride Cold Water People Tomorrow's Shore
The Arctic Monkeys No Buses Who The F*ck Are The Arctic Monkeys
Soccer Mommy Skin Clean
Camp Cope The Face of God How to Socialise & Make Friends
Kyle Craft Fake Magic Angel Full Circle Nightmare
Shame Concrete Songs of Praise
NADINE Plinth Oh My
Django Django Surface To Air Marble Skies
The Go! Team Semicircle Song Semicircle
The Beatles Eight Days A Week Beatles For Sale
Curtis Roush Polestar Cosmic Campfire Music
Tigers Jaw Charmer Charmer
The National The Geese of Beverly Road Alligator