WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Summoning With Doom I Come With Doom We Come
High Spirits Reach For The Glory Motivator
Black Label Society Trampled Down Below Grimmest Hits
Praying Mantis Fallen Angel Legacy
Metalmorphose Mate o Reu Ação & Reação
Highride Miss Misery Highride
Eclipse Never Look Back Monumentum
Cinderella Back Home Again Night Songs
Kingdom Come Living Out Of Touch Kingdom Come
Whitesnake Fool For Your Loving Slip of the Tongue
Dr. Sin Hey You Brutal
The Sword Twilight Sunrise Used Future
Ghost He Is Meliora
Magnum Breakdown The Eleventh Hour!
Asia Heaven Arena
Raimundos Cajueiro Rio das Pedras Raimundos
Prong Another Wordly Device Cleansing
Dead Horse Cod Piece Face Peaceful Death and Pretty Flowers
Head of David How Primitive Are You? Seed State
Marduk Materialized in Stone Opus Nocturne
Dissection Night's Blood Storm of the Light's Bane
In the Woods... Cell Strange in Stereo
Darkthrone Valkyrie The Underground Resistance
Iron Thrones And the Sky Came Falling Down The Wretched Sun
Children Of Bodom Needled 24/7 Hate Crew Deathroll
Odious Mortem Vile Progeny Cryptic Imposion
Skeletonwitch This Horrifying Force (The Desire to Kill) Forever Abomination
In Flames The Quiet Place Soundtrack to Your Escape
Amorphis Under a Soil and Black Stone Eclipse
Soilwork Mercury Shadow Natural Born Chaos
Scar Symmetry Quantumleaper Holographic Universe
Mercenary My Secret Window The Hours That Remain
Orden Ogan Vampire In Ghost Town Gunmen
Rhapsody Wisdom of the Kings Symphony of Enchanted Lands
Twilight Force Battle of Arcane Might Heroes of Mighty Magic
Unleash the Archers Arise Defy the Skies
Kenziner Dimensions The Prophecies
Ice Age Join The Great Divide
Amberian Dawn Abyss Darkness Of Eternity
Gamma Ray Heavy Metal Universe Power Plant