WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Bongwater Great Radio The Power of Pussy
The The Kingdom of Rain Mind Bomb
The Art of Noise Instruments of Darkness In Visible Silence
Made for TV Read My File Spies Everywhere
Barry Adamson Under Wraps Moss Side Story
Bauhaus She's in Parties Burning from the Inside
Magazine Goldfinger After the Fact
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Thirsty Dog Let Love In
R.E.M. Can't Get There from Here Fables of the Reconstruction
Young Marble Giants Credit in the Straight World Colossal Youth
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry Happy Talk About the Weather
Jessica Bailiff Failing Yesterday Even in Silence
The xx Islands XX
Kraftwerk Spacelab The Man-Machine
Ultravox Heart of the Country Lament
Theatre of Sheep Love Is Never Sane A Quiet Crusade
Pale Saints She Rides the Waves Barging Into the Presence of God
Talk Talk Happiness is Easy The Colour of Spring
Eleanor Friedberger Nice To Be Nowhere Rebound
Thomas Dolby Windpower The Golden Age Of Wireless
Wipeout Beach Hiroshima, Mon Amour (Hotel Ozone by the Sea) Wipeout Beach
The Sugarcubes Cat (Icelandic) Birthday Single
Syl Sylvain and the Teardrops No Dancin' Teardrops
Young Fresh Fellows Your Mexican Restaurant I Think This Is....
Strawbs Beside the Rio Grande Deep Cuts
Karl Biscuit No Friends Regrets Eternels
Peter Hammill Mr. X (Gets Tense) Ph7
Big Black Fish Fry Songs About Fucking
They Eat Their Own Like A Drug Like A Drug
Grace Jones Walking In the Rain Island Life
Ezra Furman Peel My Orange Every Morning Transangelic Exodus
Cat Power Rockets Myra Lee
We Ride Voices Empowering Life
Speedy Ortiz Can I Kiss You? Twerp Verse
Ken Nordine Olive Colors
Thievery Corporation The Oscillator Sounds from the Thievery Hi Fi
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Major League Chemicals Sex & Food
Mercury Rev Everlasting Arms Everlasting Arms
A Certain Ratio Sounds Like Something Dirty Wild Party
The Art of Noise Legs Legacy