WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

James /

Time Artist Track Album
Sonic Youth Tunic Goo
Faust Jennifer IV
Stereolab The Flower Called Nowhere Dots & Loops
Destroyer Poor in Love Kaputt
Aphex Twin 4 Richard D. James Album
Joel Graham Geomancy Geomancy
Ben Frost Venter A U R O R A
Yves Tumor Serpant II Serpant Music
Jon Hopkins Everything Connected Singularity
The Field Sun & Ice From Here We Go Sublime
My Bloody Valentine I Only Said Loveless
Daniel Avery Diminuendo Song For Alpha
Grouper Moon Is Sharp AIA : Alien Observer
Liars The Other Side of Mt. Heart Attack Drum's Not Dead