Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother Suite Atom Heart Mother
Neurosis & Jarboe Seizure Neurosis & Jarboe
John Fahey Nightmare / Summertime I Remember Blind Joe Death
Curly Ray Cline Rickey Allen Why Me Ralph?
Yes Roundabout Fragile
Eloy Astral Entrance / Master of Sensation Silent Cries and Mighty Echoes
Cloud Castle Lake Two Birds Malingerer
Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing Sexual Healing 12"
Electric Light Orchestra Concerto for a Rainy Day / Mr. Blue Sky Out of the Blue
Roky Erikson A Cold Night for Alligators Gremlins Have Pictures
The Dukes of Hamburg Mercy, Mercy Some Folks
The Doors The Soft Parade The Soft Parade
The Rolling Stones Paint It Black Aftermath
Hawkwind Orgone Accumulator / 10 Seconds of Forever / Brainstorm The Space Ritual
Huun-Huur-Tu Sygyt: "Lament of the Igil" 60 Horses in My Heard
Soundtrack of Our Lives Songs of the Ocean Communion
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Wisdom Strung Out In Heaven
The Psychic Paramount Soorcerer Origins and Primitives, Volume 1+2
John Denver with the Mitchell Trio That's the Way It's Gonna Be Beginnings
Mandalaband Om Mane Padme Hum (in 4 Movements) Mandalaband