WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Mika /

Time Artist Track Album
Bill Frisell Revolution All We Are Saying...
Grant Green The Selma March His Majesty King Funk
John Hicks Naimi's Love Song Solo Piano
Roy Eldridge After You've Gone After You've Gone
The Symphonic Ellington Jazz Improvisation Night Creature
Passport Nightfall Man in the Mirror
James Newton Howard ER ER - Original Television Theme Music & Score
Chris Isaak Wicked Game David Lynch's Wild at Heart - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Homeshake Real Love Midnight Snack
The Byrds Here Without You Mr. Tambourine Man
Galaxie 500 Fourth of July Selected Galaxie 500
The Smiths This Night Has Opened My Eyes Hatful of Hollow
Twin Peaks Making Breakfast Wild Onion
Mitski Thursday Girl Puberty 2
Melody's Echo Chamber Shirim Bon Voyage
Tame Impala The Bold Arrow of Time Innerspeaker
Herbie Mann Memphis Underground Hold On, I'm Comin
Gil Scott-Heron Save the Children Pieces of a Man
Funkadelic Super Stupid Maggot Brain
Unknown Mortal Orchestra American Guilt Sex & Food
Sly & The Family Stone Rock Dirge Pt. 1/Pt. 2 Rock Dirge
Pond Midnight Mass (at the market St. Payphone) Hobo Rocket
White Denim At Night In Dreams Corsicana Lemonade
Foals What Went Down What Went Down
Death From Above 1979 Government Trash The Physical World
Basement Oversized Promise Everything
The Kinks Love Me Til The Sun Shines Something Else By
Love Alone Again Or Forever Changes
The Lovin' Spoonful Summertime In The City The Very Best of The Lovin' Spoonful
War Just Because Just Because - 12" Single
Empire of the Sun Walking on a Dream Walking on A Dream
Mac DeMarco Moonlight on the River This Old Dog
Johnny "Guitar" Watson Lovin' You Listen
D'Angelo Really Love Black Messiah
Corinne Bailey Rae Like a Star Corinne Bailey Rae