WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben M. /

Time Artist Track Album
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
Mogwai Like Herod Young Team
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Undoing a Luciferian Towers “Luciferian Towers”
Explosions In The Sky Time Stops How Strange, Innocence
Tortoise It's All Around You It's All Around You
DJ Shadow Ashes to Oceans The Mountain Will Fall
The Avalanches ETOH / Summer Crane Since I Left You
Tatira The Light Will Disappear The Light Will Disappear
Sigur Rós Untitled #5 ()
This Will Destroy You Communal Blood Tunnel Blanket
Radiohead Morning Bell Kid A
Trailer Trash Tracys Turkish Heights Ester
M83 Echoes Of Mine Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
Radiohead Sail to the Moon Hail to the Thief
Deerhunter Sailing Halcyon Digest
Modest Mouse The World at Large Good News For People Who Love Bad News
The Smashing Pumpkins Cupid de Locke Mellon Collie and the Inifinite Sadness
The Velvet Underground Candy Says The Velvet Underground
Bright Eyes Old Soul Song (For The New World Order) I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning
The Mountain Goats Half Dead Get Lonely
Sigur Rós Ára bátur Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust
Bruce Springsteen Darkness on the Edge of Town Darkness on the Edge of Town
Cat Stevens Where Do The Children Play? Tea For the Tillerman
Elliott Smith Somebody that I Used to Know Figure 8
Monsters of Folk Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.) Monsters of Folk
David Bowie Soul Love The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars
Arcade Fire Wasted Hours The Suburbs
Soccer Mommy Still Clean Clean
David Bowie Blackstar Blackstar