WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Franco & Fisher /

Time Artist Track Album
Dr. Octagon octagon octagon Moosebumps: An Exploration into Horripilation
melody's echo chamber breathe in, breathe out bon voyage
Iggy Pop/Underworld Get Your Shirt Teatime Dub Encounters
Mass Gothic New Work I've Tortured you long enough
Foxing Grand Paradise Nearer My God
Iceage Take It All Beyondless
Senor Coconut y Su Conjunto Autobahn El Baile Aleman
Butthole Surfers Let's Talk About Cars Electriclarryland
Tame Impala Jeremy's Storm Innerspeaker
The Doors Don't You Love Her Madly Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine
Sex Mob Kitchen Dime Grind Palace
Modey Lemon Countries The Curious City
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Clean Slate Talk Tight
The Hives a.k.a. I-D-I-O-T Barely Legal
Alastair Gailbraith Screaming Morse/Gaudylight
Jimi Hendrix Hey Joe The Ultimate Experience