WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Fan Death Soon A Coin For The Well
Simian Mobile Disco Sweetbread Delicacies
DJ Krush Toki No Tabiji (Journey of Time) featuring Inden The Message At The Depth
Black Devil Disco Club Fuzzy Dream (feat. Jon Spencer Circus
Beck Sexx Laws Midnite Vultures
Mogwai Punk Rock: Come On Die Young
Queens Of The Stone Age Little Sister Lullabies to Paralyze
Arctic Monkeys Little Illusion Machine (Wirral Riddler) R U Mine?
The Future Sound of London Elysian Feels The Isness
The Eternals Stirring Up Weather The Eternals