WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben M. /

Time Artist Track Album
Talking Heads Slippery People Stop Making Sense
Bruce Springsteen The E Street Shuffle The Wild, The Innocent, & The E Street Shuffle
David Bowie Ziggy Stardust The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars
The Smiths You've Got Everything Now The Smiths
Oingo Boingo Who Do You Want To Be? Good For Your Soul
David Bowie Queen Bitch Hunky Dory
Buzzcocks Promises Singles Going Steady
Television Shame, She Wrote This Television
The Velvet Underground I'm Beginning to See the Light Velvet Underground
Oscar Isaac Hang Me, Oh Hang Me Inside Llewyn Davis
The Beatles Norwegian Wood Rubber Soul
Elliott Smith Coast To Coast From A Basement On A Hill
Bright Eyes Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love and to Be Loved) Lifted or The Story Is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground
The Mountain Goats Lovecraft in Brooklyn Heretic Pride
Radiohead Exit Music (For a Film) OK Computer
LCD Soundsystem american dream American Dream
Arcade Fire Intervention Neon Bible
Sigur Rós All Alright Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust
Kanye West Runaway My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
Gorillaz To Binge Plastic Beach
Neu! Lila Engel (Lilac Angel) Neu! 2
Radiohead We Suck Young Blood Hail to the Thief
This Will Destroy You The Mighty Rio Grande This Will Destroy You