WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Absent DJ Show /

Time Artist Track Album
The Dream Syndicate When You Smile The Days of Wine and Roses
The Fall Smile Perverted By Language
Iggy Pop Sixteen Choice Cuts
The Velvet Underground Foggy Notion V.U.
The Smiths Barbarism Begins At Home Meat Is Murder
Morrissey I'm Ok by Myself Years of Refusal
Joy Division Day of The Lords Unknown Pleasures
Talking Heads Swamp Speaking in Tongues
Robert Fripp Under Heavy Manners / The Zero of the Signified Under Heavy Manners
Richard Pinhas Jet Girl Interface