Playlist Archive

Vince Mazzola /

Time Artist Track Album
Blue Oyster Cult Don't Fear (The Reaper) Agents of Fortune
Ghost Square Hammer Popestar
Ozzy Osbourne Believer Diary of a Madman
Plini Handmade Cities Handmade Cities
Astronoid Obsolete Air
Drewsif Stalin Collapse An Insomniac's Narrative
TesseracT Dystopia Polaris
Tool The Grudge Lateralus
A Perfect Circle Pet Thirteenth Step
Travis Barker & Yelawolf Push Em Psycho White
Mac Miller All Around the World Best Day Ever
Eminem W.T.P. Recovery
OutKast So Fresh So Clean Stankonia
Kendrick Lamar untitled 03 | 05.28.2013 untitled unmastered
Royce da 5'9'' Tabernacle Layers
Fort Minor Where'd You Go The Rising Tied
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Mladic ’Allelujah! Don’t Bend! Ascend!
Nine Inch Nails Me, I'm Not Year Zero