WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Interpol Interlude 1 Marauder
White Denim Magazin Performance
Radiohead (nice dream) The Bends
Aphex Twin Abundance Collapse EP
Wild Nothing Canyon on Fire Indigo
Flasher Who's Got Time? Constant Image
Carlos Montoya Varicones por Tango Carlos Montoya Plays Flamenco Guitar
Neil Diamond Stagger Lee September Morn
Anna Calvi Swimming Pool Hunter
Alcest Ciel Errant Souvenirs d'un autre monde
JEFF the Brotherhood Farewell to the Sun Magick Songs
Stoned Jesus Apathy Pilgrims
Michael Romeo Oblivion War of the Worlds, pt. 1
Mastodon Hearts Alive Leviathan
Primal Fear Apocalypse / New Rise Apocalypse
Kamelot Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) The Shadow Theory
Heart Sylvan Song / Dream of the Archer Little Queen
Skyharbor Menace / Temptress Sunshine Dust
Jethro Tull Cold Wind To Valhalla Minstrel In the Gallery
Black Mirrors Burning Warriors Look Into the Black Mirror
Jessica Moss Particles Entanglement
Spiritualized Damaged And Nothing Hurt
The Darkside Soul Deep All That Noise
Sonic Boom & Spectrum 2 Chord 12 Bar What Came Before After
Neu! Hero Neu! '75
Hawkwind Spiral Galaxy 28948 Warrior on the Edge of Time
Hawkwind Quark, Strangeness, and Charm Quark, Strengeness, and Charm