WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Cloud Nothings Pattern Walks Here And Nowhere Else
Animal Collective Doggy Campfire Songs
Disappears Lux Lux
Beachwood Sparks Sparks Fly Again The Tarnished Gold Disc 2
Tamaryn The Garden Tender New Signs
Rakim Psychic Love The Seventh Seal
Duchess Says Rabies (Baby's Got the) Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against The Wall Writer's Block
The Joy Formidable Ostrich A Balloon Called Moaning
The Drums Submarine Summertime
Ester Drang Come Back Alive Rocinate
Monsters of Folk Whole Lotta Losin' Monsters of Folk
Peter Bjorn And John Young Folks Writer's Block
The Electrosonics Prodrome Neutron Lullaby
Small Black Search Party New Chain
Mark Ronson Record Collection (ft. Simon Le Bon & Wiley) Record Collection
Merchandise Exile And Ego After The End
Lee Bannon Bent/Sequence Alternate/Endings