WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Blood Orange Saint Negro Swan
Suicide Cheree The Blank Generation
Airiel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Symphony of the Nymph Mature Things
Blonde Redhead Messenger Misery is a Butterfly
Sonic Youth Massage the History The Eternal
Soko Sweet Sound of Ignorance Sweet Sound of Ignorance
Siouxsie and the Banshees Slowdive A Kiss in the Dreamhouse
Swans Sensitive Skin Laugh
The Microphones Headless Horseman The Glow, Pt. 2
Mum The Island of Children's Children Summer Make Good
My Bloody Valentine New You m b v
Warpaint Love is to Die Warpaint
A Beacon School It's Late Cola
Arctic Monkeys Brick By Brick Suck it And See
The Sea and Cake Sound and Vision One Bedroom
Built to Spill Twin Falls There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Devendra Banhart Hey Mama Wolf Cripple Crow
Grizzly Bear Deep Sea Diver Horn of Plenty
The Meeting Places Sink into a Stone Numbered Days
Interpol PDA Turn on the Bright Lights
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Don't Come Around Here No More Southern Accents
Ween Israel Shinola Vol. 1
The Squirrel Nut Zippers Hell Hot
Low What Part Of Me Ones and Sixes
Velocity Girl It's not for You Gilded Stars and Zealous Hearts
Testcard F Blanket Expression The Cage Sessions 04