Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Philip Selway Broken Promises Familial
Pomegranates Prouncer One Of Us
Dum Dum Girls Blank Girl I Will Be
Black Keys Everlasting Light Brothers
Veronica Falls Found Cove in a Graveyard Veronica Falls
Theophilius London Do Girls Vibes!
Elbow The Bones of You The Seldom Seen Kid
Jamie Lidell Your Sweet Boom Compass
TV on the Radio You Nine Types of Light
Mark Sultan Waiting for Me $
Spoon I Turn My Camera On Gimme Fiction
You.May.Die.In.The.Desert Interlude (Jatun Remix) Bears in the Yukon
Tommy Guerrero Mosaic Man Return of the Bastard
The Drums I Need a Doctor Portamento
Heinous Bienfang The City Of Lies Makin It Nice For The People
Animal Collective Who Could Win A Rabbit Sung Tongs
Gringo Starr Shadow Count Yer Lucky Stars
Cloud Nothings No Sentiment Attack on Memory
Calla Sanctify Strength In Numbers
The Magnetic Fields All She Cares About is Mariachi Love at the Bottom of the Sea
The Apples In Stereo Energy New Magnetic Wonder
Priestbird Kliminz In Your Time
Ringo Death Starr Two Girls Colour Trip
The Photographic Up in the Clock Tower Pictures of a Changing World
James Carney Group Gargoyles Ways and Means