Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National Nobody Else Will Be There Sleep Well Beast
Mac DeMarco This Old Dog This Old Dog
Swearin' Big Change Fall into the Sun
White Denim Moves On Performance
Slowdive No Longer Making Time Slowdive
Anna Calvi Hunter Hunter
Lala Lala Dove The Lamb
Mirah Lighthouse Understanding
Active Bird Community Unwind With Me Amends
Hippo Campus Passenger Bambi
ABBA Dancing Queen Arrival
The Growlers Salt on a Slug Hung At Heart
Dr. Dog Too Weak To Ramble B-Room
Fleet Floxes Fool's Errand Crack Up
Spesh Orange Man Famous World
The Beths Future Me Hates Me Future Me Hates Me
Dirty Projectors I Feel Energy Lamp Lit Prose
Basement Revolver You're Okay Heavy Eyes
Minus the Bear Dinosaur Fair Enough
We Were Promised Jetpacks Impossible The More I Sleep The Less I Dream
Wavves Demon to Lean On Afraid of Heights
Strange Ranger Hydration Is Key Daymoon
Death Cab for Cutie I Dreamt We Spoke Again Thank You for Today
Grouplove Don't Say Oh Well Grouplove EP
St. Vincent Laughing with a Mouth Full of Blood Actor
Soccer Mommy Death By Chocolate Collection
Arcade Fire Modern Man The Suburbs
The National Guilty Party Sleep Well Beast