WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Matt /

Time Artist Track Album
Gaetano Letizia/Mike Clark/Wilbur Krebs Hip Hoppin' Back To You Froggy & The Toads
Bill Easley Sextet I Want To Be Happy Easley Said
Brad Whiteley Everything Changes Presence
E.S.T. (Esbjorn Svensson Trio) Serenade For The Renegade Strange Place for Snow
Thirteen Ways Autumn Eves Focus
Bill Stewart 7.5 Snide Remarks
Four I Got Nothin' But Nothin' There You Go Thinking Again
The Bobby Shew Quintet Prelude and Blues Playing With Fire
Christian McBride's New Jawn Sightseeing Christian McBride's New Jawn
Kelly Rossum Quintet Cheap Cigars Renovation
DeJohnette/Grenandier/Medeski/Scofield Tony Then Jack Hudson
Ed Sarath Voice of the Wind Voice of the Wind
Sonny Rollins You Don't Know What Love Is Saxophone Colossus
Chucho Valdes Ochun Jazz Bata 2
Chris Hazelton's Boogaloo Seven Tru-Galu The Basement Beat
Kenny Garrett Detroit Seeds From the Underground
Stefon Harris/ David Sanchez/ Christian Scott And This Too Shall Pass Ninety Miles