WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben M. /

Time Artist Track Album
Sigur Rós 64 46'34.1"N 14 02'55.8"W Route One
Sigur Rós Sigur Rós Von
Neu! Im Gluck Neu!
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Anthem for No State “Luciferian Towers”
DJ Spooky Ibid, Desmarches, Ibid Optometry
Thom Yorke Illuvya Spitting Feathers
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Negativland Relatively Optimistic Notions It's All In Your Head
Colin Stetson Reborn Hereditary (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Talking Heads Heaven Fear of Music
Radiohead Ful Stop A Moon Shaped Pool
Radiohead A Wolf at the Door Hail to the Thief
The Smashing Pumpkins 1979 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
Modest Mouse Lounge This is a Long Drive for Someone With Nothing to Think About
Elliott Smith Waltz #2 XO
Soccer Mommy Benadryl Dreams Collection
Bright Eyes I Believe in Symmetry Digital Ash in a Digital Urn
DJ Spooky Asphalt (Tome II) Optometry
DJ Shadow Nobody Speak The Mountain Will Fall
Kendrick Lamar Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst good kid, m.A.A.d city
Kanye West Heard 'Em Say Late Registration
N.W.A Express Yourself (Remix) N.W.A Greatest Hits
Wu‐Tang Clan Hollow Bones The W
Kendrick Lamar Mortal Man To Pimp A Butterfly
Kanye West I Thought About Killing You Ye
The Avalanches If I Was a Folkstar Wildflower
Thom Yorke Cymbal Rush The Eraser
Tatira Rod of Iron Fire Everlasting
Aphex Twin T69 Collapse Collapse EP
Lana Del Rey Blue Velvet Paradise
David Bowie I'm Deranged (Reprise) Lost Highway Soundtrack
Linda Scott I've Told Every Little Star I've Told Every Little Star - Single
Chromatics Shadow Shadow - Single