WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Andy Arnette /

Time Artist Track Album
New Order The Beach Power, Corruption & Lies
My Bloody Valentine Soon Loveless
Morgan Geist & Jeremy Greenspan Most of All Most of All
Mirage Lady Operator After Dark
Farah Law of Life (Midnite Remix) Law of Life
Goldfrapp Slide In (DFA Remix) The DFA Remixes Chapter Two
Arthur Russell Springfield (DFA Remix) Springfield
Holy Ghost! Hold On Hold On
LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing at My House (Soulwax Shibuya Mix) Introns
The Rapture I Need Your Love Echoes
Autolux Turnstiles Blues (UNKLE Remix) Surrender Sounds Sessions #3 & #4
Glass Candy Life After Sundown B/E/A/T/B/O/X
Chromatics In The City After Dark
Hercules & Love Affair Athene Hercules & Love Affair
The Juan Maclean Happy House Happy House
The Notwist Pilot Neon Golden
Matthew Dear Fleece on Brain Asa Breed
Radiohead Idiotique Kid A
Dntel (This is) The Dream of Evan and Chan Life is Full of Possibilities
Junior Boys Under the Sun Live Session
M83 Run Into Flowers Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts
Dykehouse Map Ref. 41* N 93* W Idol Tryouts
Indian Jewelry Going South Invasive Exotics
Madvillian Great Day (Four Tet Remix) Four Tet Remixes
Les Visiteurs Du Soir Je T'Ecris D'un Pays BIPPP
Konk Your Life Disco Not Disco