WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National I'll Still Destroy You Sleep Well Beast
Lala Lala Dove The Lamb
Yo La Tengo Nothing But You and Me Summer Sun
Death Valley Girls Disaster (is what we're after) Darkness Rains
Swearin' Dogpile Fall Into the Sun
Beach House Darling Devotion
Electirc Light Orchestra Telephone Line A New World Record
Chris Staples Golden Age Golden Age
The Nude Party Feels Alright The Nude Party
Steely Dan Josie Aja
Future Generations All The Same Landscape
Molly Burch Wild First Flower
Billy Bragg Ideology Talking with the Taxman About Poetry
Calvin Johnson Are We Ready A Wonderful Beast
Jeff Buckley Grace Mystery White Boy
The Doors Land Ho! Morrison Hotel
Minus the Bear Dinosaur Fair Enough
The Love Language Frames Baby Grand
Queen Fat Bottomed Girls Queen
Spiritualzed Here It Comes (The Road) Let's Go And Nothing Hurt
Hippo Campus Mistakes Transgressive Records
Marissa Nadler I Can't Listen to Gene Clark Anymore For My Crimes
Luna Bewitched Bewitched
Active Bird Community Amends Amends
White Denim It Might Get Dark Performance
The Beths Uptown Girl Future Me Hates Me
Arcade Fire Ready to Start The Suburbs
Villagers A Trick of the Light The Art Of Pretending To Swim
Death Cab for Cutie Summer Years Thank You for Today
The National Nobody Else Will Be There Sleep Well Beast