WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Josh /

Time Artist Track Album
DIIV Under the Sun Is the Is Are
The Smiths This Charming Man The Smiths
Radiohead The National Anthem Kid A
The Effigies Something That... For Ever Grounded
Tame Impala Apocalypse Dreams Lonerism
TV on the Radio Happy Idiot Seeds
Beck Peaches and Cream Midnite Vultures
The Black Keys Thickfreakness Thickrfreakness
Eagles of Death Metal Cheap Thrills Heart On
MC5 Poison High Time
The Cunts Apocolyptic Breakfast It Came from the Garage
R.E.M. Nightswimming Automatic for the People
New Order The Perfect Kiss 20 Years of New Order
U2 Mysterious Ways Achtung Baby
Siouxisie And the Banshees The Killing Jar Peepshow
The Fall Carry Bag Man The Frenz Experiment
Elvis Costello & the Attractions Beaten to the Punch Get Happy
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard Robot Stop Nonagon Infinity
King Crimson Epitaph In the Court of the Crimson King
The Dirty Nils Super 8 Master Volume
Pixies Allison Bossanova
Fucked Up Dose Your Dreams Dose Your Dreams
Pavement Range Life Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
The Tubes My Head Is My Only House Until It Rains Now
Jessica Lea Mayfield Blue Skies Again Tell Me
Simple Minds Year of the Dragon This is Your Land
The Replacements When It Began When It Began single
The Verve Slide Away A Storm In HEaven
Warren Zevon Run Straight Down Transverse City
Gas Huffer You are not your job The inhuman ordeal of special agent