WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Keith Jarrett Opening Dark Intervals
Eamon O'Leary Harbinger All Souls
Fern Jones Be Thankful You're You The Glory Road
Climax Golden Twins I'm a Comin' Lord, I'm a Comin' Highly Bred and Sweetly Tempered
Max Richter Europe, After the Rain Memoryhouse
White Rainbow Major Spillage New Clouds
AMP Celestialreturn Astralmoonbeamprojections
Radiohead Pyramid Song Amnesiac
Young Gods Windklang Heaven Deconstruction
Kikagaku Moyo Blanket Song Masana Temples
Sigur Rós Mistur Von
Kilby Snow Ain't Going to Work Tomorrow Masters of Old-Time Country Autoharp
Michael Yonkers Sandcastle Grimwood
Louis Armstrong & the Hot Sevens Melancholy Louis Armstrong & the Hot Fives & Hot Sevens
Steve Kuhn Thoughts of a Gentleman - The Saga of Harrison Crabfeathers Ecstasy
Klaus Schulze & Lisa Gerrard Liquid Coincidence 2+3 Farscape I+II
Sergei Rachmaninoff, comp.; perf. by the USSR Russian Chorus, Aleksander Sveshnikov, cond. Now Let Thy Servant Depart (Prayer of St. Simeon) (Kiev Chant) Rachmaninoff: Vespers