WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Blood Orange On the Line Cupid Deluxe
Guided by Voices The Main Street Wizards Earthquake Glue
Low California The Great Destroyer
Still Corners The Message Slow Air
Lush Nothing Natural Nothing Natural
Pinback Crutch Pinback
Pixies Tame Wave of Mutilation - The Best of the Pixies
Pity Sex Burden You White Hot Moon
Sway Fall The Millia Pink And Green EP
Dinosaur Jr. I Don't Wanna Go There Farm
The Notwist Pick Up the Phone Neon Golden
Orchid mantis Sunlight kulla sunset
Azeda Booth John Cleese Flesh Tones
Pastel Blue Ariel Blue Demos
John Maus Keep Pushing On We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves
Eternal Take Me Down Breathe
Small Black Pleasant Experience EP
Airiel in Yr Room Demo Disc
The Sea and Cake The Argument The Fawn
The Beta Band Dry The Rain The Three E.P.'s
Current Joys Blondie Wild Heart
Soda Shop Fence Soda Shop
Men I Trust Tailwhip Tailwhip
Sway Sounds like Everyone The Millia Pink and Green Ep