WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Blood Orange You're Not Good Enough Cupid Deluxe
Broken Social Scene Sweetest Kill Forgiveness Rock Record
Snail Mail Full Control Lush
Guided by Voices Smothered in Hugs Bee Thousand
Grizzly Bear Speak in Rounds Shields
Belong Come See Common Era
Still Corners Black Lagoon Slow Air
Small Black Despicable Dogs Small Black
Should Breathe Salt A Folding Sieve
Kurt Vile Girl Called Alex Wakin On a Pretty Daze
Caribou Silver Our Love
Men I Trust Lauren Men I Trust
The Notwist Consequence Neon Golden
Grouper Poison Tree Inca Ore / Grouper
Beck Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind - Original Soundtrack
Fawns of Love Girls Who Cares About Tomorrow
Bauhaus God in An Alcove In The Flat Field
Galaxie 500 Ceremony Blue Thunder - EP
You'll Never Get To Heaven Beyond The Clouds Images
Bardo Pond Sunrise Dilate
Whirr Twist Whirr / Anne Split
Mount Eerie The Place Lives Clear Moon
Alcian Blue Night Sky Alcian Blue
Orchid Mantis Porch Song Yellow House
Pastel Blue Sea Saw Song Blue Demos