WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Kurt Vile Loading Zones Bottle It In
Neil Young Goin Back Comes A Time
Tele:Funken / Flying Saucer Attack Part 1 Distant Station
Bonnie Prince Billy May It Always Be Ease on Down the Road
Yoko Ono Silver Horse Season of Glass
Nathan Bowles Umbra Plainly Mistaken
The Stone Poneys Evergreen, pts. 1 & 2 Evergreen, vol. 2
Strawbs Ghosts Ghosts
Michael Nesmith Two Different Roads And the Hits Just Keep On Comin'
Black Mountain Heart of Snow Black Mountain
Pink Floyd Mudmen Obscured By Clouds
Pan American Part One Pan American
Tangerine Dream Bent Cold Sidewalk Cyclone
Opal Happy Nightmare Baby Happy Nightmare Baby
Dead Can Dance The End of Words Aion
Experimental Audio Research The Circle is Blue Beyond the Pale
Benjamin Clementine Quintessence I Tell a Fly
Peter Hammill Shingle Song Nadir's Big Chance
Dorian Wood Pearline Rattle Rattle
Sam Eskin Clear the Track and Let the Bullgine Roll Classic Maritime Music
Mogwai My Father My King My Father My King
Set Fire to Flames Steal Compass / Drive North / Disappear Sings Reign Rebuilder
Led Zeppelin Going to California Led Zeppelin IV
Big Brother & The Holding Company Summertime Cheap Thrills
Nathan Bowles The Road Reversed Plainly Mistaken
George Harrison The Art of Dying All Things Must Pass