WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National Nobody Else Will Be There Sleep Well Beast
Lala Lala Dove The Lamb
The Nude Party Feels Alright The Nude Party
Big Bliss Constants Art Middle Distance
Local Natives Sea of Years Sunlit Youth
Pavo Pavo Ran Ran Run Young Narrator in the Breakers
Spiritualzed Here It Comes (The Road) Let's Go And Nothing Hurt
Minus the Bear Viaduct Fair Enough
Antarctigo Vespucci White Noise Love in the Time of E-Mail
Speedy Ortiz Lean in When I Suffer Twerp Verse
The Beths Little Death Future Me Hates Me
Beruit No No No No No No
White Denim Moves On Performance
The Dig Moonlight Baby Moonlight Baby/Afternoon With Caroline
boygenius Bite the Hand boygenius
fade Fall in love fall in love
Jon Bellion Stupid Deep Glory Sound Prep
Tame Impala Let It Happen Currents
Fade Whole Fall in Love
boygenius Salt in the Wound boygenius
Madeline Kenney Bad Idea Perfect Shapes
IAN SWEET Spit Crush Crusher
Young Jesus Fourth Zone of Gaits The Whole Thing Is Just There
boygenius Stay Down boygenius
The National Born to Beg Sleep Well Beast