WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Yoshida Brothers Tsugaru Aiya Bushi (Hishou Version) Hishou
Jessie Marquez Dime, Amor (Tell Me, Love) All I See Is Sky
Planet Smashers Wish I Were American No Self Control
Dub Trio Casting out the nines Exploring the dangers of
Baka Pygmies (Cameroon) Yelli 1 Heart of the Forest
Hamdi Ahmed Ghallo Tara (They Said You'll Sif Safaa: New Music From The
Bob Marley & The Wailers Stir It Up Legend The Best Of Bob Marley
The Tulips Maggie Jack Mag
El Guincho Lycra Pop Negro
Einstürzende Neubauten Sand Halber Mensch
Altan with the RTE Concert Orchestra I Wish My Love was a Red Red Rose 25th Anniversary
Amadou & Mariam Dans ce monde troublé Tje ni mousso
Zdenek Liska The Kiss Malá Morská Víla (The Little Mermaid)
Boom Shaka Unite Rebel Lion!
Einstürzende Neubauten Negativ Nein (live) Kollaps
Fela Kuti Roforofo Fight The Best Of The Black President (CD2)
Marcia Griffiths Crazy Baldhead (Tribute to Bob Shining Time
Dub Trio Scoop And Smash Em Exploring The Dangers Of
Jessie Marquez Dime, Amor (Tell Me, Love) All I See Is Sky
Oumou Sangare Ko Sira Ko Sira
Master Drummers Of Dagbon Gado Vol. 2 - Drumming From Norther
Einstürzende Neubauten Das Schaben Halber Mensch
Dub Trio Sick IM Kid Exploring the Dangers Of
Bob Marley & the Wailers Wake Up & Live (Parts 1 & 2) Rebel Music
Fela Kuti No Agreement (Part 2) The Best Of The Black President (CD1)
Tinariwen Walla Illa Tassili
Afrocubism Mali Cuba Afrocubism
Kenya Dance Mania Wed Today Divorce Tomorrow Kenya Dance Mania
Bebel Gilberto Cancao De Amor All In One
Trans Am 1999 Futureworld
Saleh Khairy Agulak (May I Tell You) Sif Safaa: New Music From The
Tinariwen Imidiwan Ma Tenam Tassili
Oumou Sangare Kayini Wura Ko Sira
Mr. Twin Sister Sensitive Mr Twin Sister
LCD Soundsystem Disco Infiltrator LCD Soundsystem
+/- (Plus/Minus) Tired Eyes Xs on Your Eyes
Sleepy Sun Acid Love Fever
Plus/Minus Let's Build A Fire Let's Build A Fire
The Apples in Stereo Dream About the Future Travelers in Space and Time
Skaters Fear Of The Knife Manhattan
The Apples In Stereo Signal In The Sky Let's Go!
Depreciation Guild Crucify You Spirit Youth
Blonde Redhead Mind to be had Barragán
The White Stripes Little Cream Soda Icky Thump
Kelley Stoltz Love Let Me in Again To Dreamers
Memoryhouse Lately The Years
Efterklang Black Summer Piramida
Relay Venture Complete Type/Void
Basia Bulat Once More, For the Dollhouse Heart of My Own
Gaby Moreno Intento Illustrated Songs
LCD Soundsystem Tribulations LCD Soundsystem
Arctic Monkeys Don't Forget Whose Legs You're On My Propeller
Azeda Booth Ran Flesh Tones
Son Lux Easy Lanterns
Tyvek Sea Walls On Triple Beams
We Were Promised Jetpacks Circles and Squares In the Pit of the Stomach
The Computers Cinco de Mayo This is the Computers
The Twilight Singers Powder Burns Powder Burns
Moon Duo I Been Gone Circles
The Eternals Silhouette Rawar Style
Grimes Outer Halfaxa
Beach House The Hours Bloom
The Ivy Walls Down on the Blvd The Elegant Universe
The Cure A Strange Day Pornography
Van Morrison The Way Young Lovers Do Astral Weeks
White Rabbits Temporary Milk Famous
Dirty Projectors + Björk Beautiful Mother Mount Wittenberg Orca
Said The Whale Emerald Lake, AB Islands Disappear
Maserati Inventions Inventions for the New Season
Tamaryn The Garden Tender New Signs
Feist The Bad in Each Other Metals
The Cardigans Lovefool First Band on the Moon
The Slackers Old Dog Close My Eyes
Grant Green A Day in the Life Green Is Beautiful
Scott Amendola Trio Blues for Istanbul Lift
Skerik's Syncopated Taint Septet Bus Barn Skerik's Syncopated Taint
Ben Allison & Man Size Safe Man Size Safe Little Things Run the World
Christine Wodrascka & Ramon Lopez Delante del fuego Momentos
Myriad 3 For The Dreamers Tell
Amanda Monaco 4 Go Lightly Amanda Monaco 4
Sex Mob Quiet Sexotica
Vijay Iyer, Prasanna, Nitin Mitta Gauntlet Tirtha
Nels Cline Thurston County Coward
Sarah Kirkland Snider, Shara Worden, Signal The Lotus Eaters Penelope
Wayne Shorter Quartet Flying Down to Rio Without a Net
Dann Zinn 4 Western Skies Grace's Song
James Moody I Love You Moody 4b
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin Raju Five Peace Band Live Disc 1
Pixel Esset Reminder