WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Small Sins Pot Calls Kettle Black Pot Calls Kettle Black
Lightspeed Champion Faculty of Fears Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
Maximum Balloon Young Love (feat. Katrina Ford) Maximum Balloon
The Mars Volta Drunkship of Lanterns (Live from the Made Vale Studios) Live EP
Hey Willpower phenomenon PDA
Girls Substance Broken Dreams Club EP
Janelle Monáe Wondaland The ArchAndroid (Suites II and III)
Scissor Sisters Laura Scissor Sisters
Parlovr Pen to the Paper Parlovr
Andrew Bird Eyeoneye Break It Yourself
Retribution Gospel Choir Electric Guitar 2
Peirs Faccini No Reply My Wilderness
The Living Kills Angels Without Faces Faceless Angels
The Maccabees Forever I've Known Given To The Wild
Tango in the Attic Leftside Bank Place Locomotive Society
Vex Ruffin Prime of my Life Vex Ruffin
Jonathan Wilson Natural Rhapsody Gentle Spirit
The One AM Radio In A City Without Seasons Heaven is Attached By A Slender Thread
MGMT Cool Song No. 2 MGMT
My Morning Jacket You Wanna Freak Out Circuital
The Cure All Cats Are Grey Faith
Metronomy We Broke Free The English Riviera
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Take Me In Your Army Tyranny