WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Brothers Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Oingo Boingo Dead Man's Party Out Of Control
XTC Human Alchemy Mummer
Apoptygma Berzerk Like Blood From the Beloved Soli Deo Gloria
Apoptygma Berzerk Bitch Soli Deo Gloria
VNV Nation Defiant Of Faith, Power, and Glory
Fla.mingo Everything Felt So Right Fantasy
Clarence Clarity Porn Mountain No Now
clipping. Or Die CLPPNG
Today is the Day Mother's Ruin Kiss the Pig
Brujeria Revolución Raza Odiada
Ramallah Ramallah But a Whimper
Wolf Eyes Stabbed in the Face Burned Mind
OM Rays Of The Sun / To The Shrinebuilder Inerrant Rays Of Infallible Sun (Blackship Shrinebuilder)
Tiamat The Scapegoat Clouds
Apocalypse Cachoeira Das Águas Douradas Refúgio
Julia Holter Voce Simul Aviary
twenty one pilots Bandito Trench
Renaissance Day of the Dreamer A Song For All Seasons
Ice Age When You're Ready Liberation
Amberian Dawn Ghostwoman Darkness Of Eternity
Poppy X Am I A Girl?
Dorsal Atlantica Stalingrado 2012
Razor Sucker for Punishment Open Hostility (Reissue)
Melody's Echo Chamber Cross My Heart Bon Voyage
James Blake Limit to Your Love James Blake
Julianna Barwick Pyrrhic Nepenthe
Stoned Jesus Water Me Pilgrims
Ben Frost Venter A U R O R A
Low Rome (Always in the Dark) Double Negative
Knightmare Lake of Rage Walk Through the Fire
Praying Mantis Shadow of Love Gravity
Kero Kero Bonito Only Acting Time 'n' Place
Heidevolk Yngwaz' Zonen Vuur Van Verzet
SOPHIE Immaterial Oil Of Every Pearl's Un-Insides