WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ransom /

Time Artist Track Album
The Apples in Stereo Shine (In Your Mind) Electronic Projects for Musicians
The Magnetic Fields Please Stop Dancing Distortion
Xiu Xiu No Friend Oh! Women as Lovers
Beach House Heart of Chambers Devotion
The Ruby Suns Tane Mahuto Sea Lion
Bauhaus Endless Summer of the Damned Go Away White
Neon Neon Raquel Stainless Style
Social Studies ICTV Social Studies meets the Magic Twig
The Young Sinclairs Forever After Indian Winter
The Young Sinclairs Ballad of Jimmy Campbell Indian Winter
Yeah Propeller Untitled Untitled
The Sad Cobras Berenice No More Graves
The Sad Cobras My Fondest Memory No More Graves
The Sad Cobras No More Graves No More Graves
Boys Lie In Your Eyes Boys Lie EP
Boys Lie Ancient Love Boys Lie EP
Turbo P Hall Ghost
Turbo P Cam Ghost
Sunking Oak Tree Man Dreamy of the Sunchildren
Nuutronn Big Butt Nuutronn
Magic Twig Film music Allstars Bad Ass Volume one
Power Animals Deep Sea Diving Power Animals
Oroku Saki Track 04 Untitled
Otto Bob What's Happening in Pernambuco
The Kinks Tired of Waiting for You Kinsize
Feedz Edwrecker Happy Meal EP
Ariel Pink My Molly My Molly